The Award keeps growing every year since its first edition back in 2008.

The committee is already busy accepting candidates for this 14th edition in honour of our late International President and Sage Denis T C O’Brien.

The Award Committee would like to congratulate all those for the journey ahead.

The Award Committee

Randy SANTOS – Les Clefs d’Or Qatar – 1st Vice President UICH

Colin TOOMEY – Les Clefs d’Or Australia – Honorary President & Sage

Angelica MIOZZA – Les Clefs d’Or USA – 2022 Award Winner

Sammy CHAN – President, Les Clefs d’Or Macau

Borja MARTIN GURIDI – President, Les Clefs d’Or Spain